Our Reviews

Find out why so many people trust Stellar Properties to buy and sell their homes

“If you want the best, call Mel.”

Melissa is professional, kind, hard working, honest and real. She goes above and beyond what I would expect with a rental property and offers great recommendations for things to do and places to see. She and her partner are timely in responsiveness to any questions asked or issues that might arise. Our family has stayed in their little house on several occasions and she is the first person I recommend to anyone visiting Silverton. If you want the best, call Mel.

Annie Izzard

on 4/25/2019

“5 Stars. Highest Recommendation”

Melissa is a fantastic broker. Very thorough, very professional, very knowledgeable. She was terrific throughout my property purchase process. She’s a great advocate for the town. A real pleasure working with her. Highest recommendation.

Adam Dohrenwerd

on 1/15/2019

“I would totally rely on her”

Melissa has been incredibly helpful to our family. Particularly as agent for one of our daughters homes purchased here in Silverton. I would totally rely on her counsel in real estate matters.

Charlie DeLorme

on 07/07/2018

“Melissa was there every step of the way as a HUGE support.”

My husband and I were extremely lucky to find Melissa. The search for our first home unexpectedly turned into a long stressful and emotional battle lasting almost 2 years. Melissa was there every step of the way as a HUGE support. She remained extremely responsive, understanding, helpful, dedicated, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable. She answered my millions of questions without delay; wrote up numerous contracts and offer letters; showed us what seemed like every house in Silverton; and went above and beyond, especially when the going got tough. I immediately trusted her and felt comfortable with her. About a month ago, We closed on our very first home. I would not have wanted anyone else by my side as my realtor.

zuser20160101170813247

on 6/5/2017

“Highly recommend Melissa to anyone that is seeking their “Little Piece of Heaven” at 9,308 feet”

I had an amazing experience working with Melissa. I happened to be looking at properties in Silverton on a weekend visit to my sister and brother-in-law’s house. I called the number listed and requested a viewing. I was in luck! It was Melissa that showed me the house. She is very knowledgable of the area housing market in Silverton. She has lived in Silverton for ten plus years. She was able to answer questions and concerns about the construction and safety of the 100 or more year old homes that we are previewing.

Melissa helped me by not only letting me view multiple properties but when I found the one that I wanted, she became my best negotiator. She is very knowledgable about lenders, insurance, utilities, home services, and downtown ins and outs of our lovely little town! I am so grateful to have met Melissa. She truly cares about the progress of Silverton and the residents who want to make it home. I would and will highly recommend Melissa to any and everyone that is seeking their “Little Piece of Heaven” at 9,308 feet!!

enelson376

on 11/02/2016

Melissa was a pleasure to work with. She is straight forward and always responsive, any day, anytime.

Highly recommended!

Reviewed  on   April 23, 2019

Mark Glassbrenner

Melissa took care of us and was professional and responsive throughout our entire experience. One of the smoothest real estate transactions I’ve ever experienced. SO pleased!

Reviewed on April 30th, 2019 

Amber Fox

I have worked with Stellar Mountain Properties on multiple projects. Knowledgeable, prompt and straighforward.

Always a pleasure!

Reviewed on April 20th, 2019 

Cassandra Roof

Quality agency! The best around. Melissa is so beyond helpful.

Reviewed  on   June 9, 2017

Cara Arpino

Have used them for rentals and Mel is great! So so helpful!

Reviewed on February 14, 2017 

Katey Fetch

Mel is great. The best in town. She’s super knowledgeable about the market for sale and rent. 

Reviewed on February 15, 2017 

Lydia Jin